Dominos pizza Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Dominos pizza Comments


Katie97 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I would like to get in contact with headquarters about a store. I will not name any names now however our store manager is using constructive dismissal against a fellow store worker. He is forcing either to cut hours or to transfer him where he would have to pay money to get transport. the obvious answer here is he will quit. However the boss is still employing people to do his job, the boss's friends, despite being overstaffed? This is despicable!



anon2000 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Our Dominos in Omaha always undercooks the pizza. The cheese is barely melted, the crust soggy. It's too bad, because overall the flavor is quite good. Definitely mention to cook your pizza until the crust is crisp otherwise you'll have pizza soup.



garg3297 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Hi, My name is Deepak Garg. I lives in India. I ordered Pizza mania from this company and they haven't informed me that 30 minutes delivery is not applicable on this item. When I called the outlet which is at Sector-31, Faridabad about the status of the delivery, which I actually called after 30 minutes, the representative who attended my call said, IF YOU HAVEN'T GOT THE ORDER, THEN WHERE IS THE PROBLEM. This was not at all expected from such a brand. Worst customer service
I am never going to order from Dominos and I will even share the same with my friends and relatives. Pathetic experience.



lucy2847 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Ordered a Dominoes pizza 1/4/2014.Hole up what the F**k..this ain't cook soggy.. I want to ask Dominoes why ur pizza at bottom looks like bisquick dough....Dang..I just tried u all last night to c if u all had change over the years.Nah!!!! its still BS. Now Ordering from PIZZA HUT..



McCorkle says: (4 years ago)
 0
I live in honolulu hi and I ordered the cheeseburger specialty pizza, bacon and jalapeño cheese sticks and a 2 pc lava cake. I ordered online at 625 and received my order at 715. I called the store that I ordered from because they forgot my lava cakes. The delivery girl left to quick before I could even get a hold of the food, she was gone. I called the store and the manager told me he would send them out as soon as he could. As an inconvenience, he said he'd send out a free 2 liter Coke. Over an hour later, a different delivery guy came to bring my lava cakes only. I barely said thank you and took them before he too left in a rush. I feel like if I paid almost $40 for my few items the they should be worth it and if a manager promises something he should actually follow thru. This isn't the first time my service was bad. I went to the store and they told me there wast anywhere to leave a customer review. I found somewhere! I hope they can change their service.



loose says: (5 years ago)
 0
Absolutly awful customer service to go with there awful service. The usual cold & late pizza wasn't quite enough until my Pizza was delivered with toppings that had fallen off. Complained to Dominos, but was fobbed off with they will get in touch to resolve the issue. Still waiting. Glad to say I won't be waiting any longer. I'm no longer a diminish customer.



djteel says: (6 years ago)
 0
i live in seagoville,tx and the dominos here is exceptional.i think it's absurd to judge a pizza the way one would judge or rate fine cuisine one poster above states,"The dough was yeasty, the cheese was young"..(??)ths sounds like the beginning of a horrible frank sinatra song.imo, the pizzas are fantastic and i applaud their sandwiches.not really applaud,but...you know what i mean..i don't know about other dominos stores but the one here in seagoville texas is great.





Post a comment for Dominos pizza

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team