Dominos pizza Review

Dominos pizza Review

ADVERTISEMENT

Dominos pizza reviews - Dominos pizza


Write a review, complaint or questions about Dominos pizza . You could get answers directly from employees that work there.

If you have tried Dominos pizza have a question about them or want to recommend one then you need to make sure others know about it. MeasuredUp has the consumer audience and tools that gives you that power.

MeasuredUp is partnered with leading companies that work with us to improve their customer service, manage online reputation and increase search engine ranking. Hundreds of thousands of consumers use us and share advice with each other to help get solutions or get the word out about a company or a product.

It’s quick, easy and free to use MeasuredUp and you could get answers directly from Dominos pizza.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Dominos pizza
SUBMIT a ticket
for Dominos pizza
WATCH videos
for Dominos pizza
More Dominos pizza Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Dominos pizza

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


chloeeisenberg says: (3 months ago)
 0
I spent $45 on wings and cake. Not only did it take an hournand 30 minutes, the wings are cold and chewy. I bought bbq wings and got plain ones. No ranch even though I specifically asked for some. The lava cake smells and tastes burnt. This was a waste of $45 and I know I won't make this mistake again.



Sukhjinder says: (4 months ago)
 0
I ordered pizza from dominos NE first time.they said it will be 40 mins for delivery. I call the store after one hour and told them that pizza is not delivered yet. They ask the delivery guy and told me to wait 5 mins more,but delivery guy came after 30 mins. I ask the guy is the pizza still fresh ??and am i supposed to pay for it because it 1 hr. 30 mins.I showed him the call logs on my phone. Then he said its not fuckn. My problem that it came late and if its fresh or not. I told him to leave and he start abusing. I told him to leave my place and he said i will call police. I call store nobody answere there. I was very disappointed and i never gunna oder again on this store.



Daver4256 says: (2 years ago)
 0
Dominos pizza Livingston had to be the biggest joke. Delivered 3 times to wrong address when finally arrived pizza was beyond cold, phoned up told manager and was there for told replacement will be sen t out and to bin cold one. When rude arrigont and quite frankly intimating he stated he has to take cild puzza back tonstore to which the reply was go fetch out bin which the distusting little man did.

AVOID. AVOID AVOID



BRATANDPUNK says: (3 years ago)
 0
Why when I order from Dominos, you guys never put sauce on your pizza!! Even when I order and pay for extra sauce there isn't any. If I wanted dry pizza I would buy a store bought one. This happens every single time I buy your pizza. You guys used to be my favorite pizza place but not loving you so much anymore.



awedd says: (3 years ago)
 0
I went online and the picture of the sandwich and immediately I had to oorder because they look so delicious. After picking it up and getting in my car, I opened the box. "You got to be kidding me" It looked so puny, as if they were running out of ingredient to make my sandwich. The cheese was dark brown and very overcooked. Skimpy pieces of meet and the bread was very crunchy.Not to mention the brown green peppers. I felt like I was robbed. Never again.



killyourself says: (3 years ago)
 0
This kid named domino's in my TeamSpeak3 server keeps telling me to kill myself

Appearently im interuppting something called a CS:GO comp match?



Nila says: (3 years ago)
 0
Here the person is not at all picking up the phone I started to call@9,and it continued till10 their not picking up.this is really terrible



turbo says: (3 years ago)
 0
I think dominos is amazing!!! Very satisfying. The store in rapid city SD on east north street does very well. Great job!!!!!



dogballlllllzzzzz says: (3 years ago)
 0
my pizza was cold it took the local store, a three min drive from my place, over an hour and a half to deliver. this is the last time i will ever order form this shit show!!!!!



lesliieee13 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I ordered pizza from dominos for the first time and it was unsatisfying. The plain pepperoni pizza tasted like grease, there was no flavor except for the pepperoni tasting like it's been out for a while and the over-seasoned crust.
Don't recommend it at all. Pizza Hut for lyfe.
-Houston tx



cg1081 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am extremely disappointed as to how domino's has been serving me. Oh my god! I havent ordered for a long time because your staff has forgotten the other item and we had to wait. We were extremely starving and had to wait 10 extra minutes for the other item to arrive. So i thought i would let that one go. But tonight, oh man. you guys need to work on your customer service. Delivery guy told me they are not allowed to open gates when I told him it's unlocked and he can come in. I had to wait out in the cold for the delivery. Thanks alot for the convenience. You have the nerve to charge extra for delivery i might as well have gone to do carry out. I am regretting the fact that I even ordered once again from you. I am usually a tipper but because I was so disappointed I did not tip the delivery guy. Sorry. He did not deserve it.



lotc says: (3 years ago)
 0
Their subs are not worth buying, for the simple fact that there is hardly any meat and too much bread.



brechu says: (3 years ago)
 0
Fairmont, WV. The store on morgantown ave. My bf lives in the UK and I live here in the US. Ordering from there online (it makes for a sweet surprise) has been very quick and easy to have a dinner date together. The deliveries are always in a decent amount of time and the drivers are always polite and careful. Definitely two thumbs up for service. :) Tastes delicious too!



hott76 says: (3 years ago)
 0
If you are cheap stop doing delivery and a large pizza is 14" any chain pizza shop it is.If it wasn't 14" you got wrong pie if it was and you say it was tiny then you need to think about the extra large for any pizza you order pizza drivers make 4.70 an hour and pay for there own gas and wear and tear if you think 2 bucks is a good tip its not!



hott76 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I ordered a large hand tossed pie when it arrived it was thin crust I called the store and spoke with adam the gm he said it was hand tossed he sleped it out him self he said he just stretches them this a lie I work at papa johns I know thin crust the next day I went to the store and spoke with him he said he stretched a medium to make a large because they were out of large another lie I know thin crush he offered me a free pie I told him I don't want a pie I want an appoigy for insulting my intelagents he refused.So now I am mad and by his account he stold from me by selling me a medium as a large!thats theft.This could of avoided a bad review online with a sorry about lieing to me from Adam (a poor person to be GM of any store)this all happened 6-6-14 I ordered at 12am and went to the store at 730pm



MelodyTyauna says: (3 years ago)
 0
Just ordered Dominos for the first time this year. 3 pizzas, a chicken alfredo bread bowl, some hot wings, and a 2 liter of sprite. $62.07 later the delivery guy hands me the order and 2 of the pizzas were crushed. I open one and there's cheese all over the lid. He asked me if I still wanted the pizzas. So yeah I ordered Dominos just once in 2014.



MelodyTyauna says: (3 years ago)
 0
Just ordered Dominos for the first time this year. 3 pizzas, a chicken alfredo bread bowl, some hot wings, and a 2 liter of sprite. $62.07 later the delivery guy hands me the order and 2 of the pizzas were crushed. I open one and there's cheese all over the lid. He asked me if I still wanted the pizzas. So yeah I ordered Dominos just once in 2014.



rkriggins32 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I ordered a pizza last night from dominos & that was the worst pizza Iv ever had. The pizza had no sauce or pepperoni on it at all. For $17 I would never order from them again at the store in Saginaw ,Tx. Just plan awful. Reggie R.



BRKS says: (4 years ago)
 0
I Usually order the pizza online, from pizza hut ,the store which is near to my place is closed, so i ordered the domino's pizza first time, and it is total waste of money including the tip $21:00, It is Like i am eating a raw dough and tasteless with the Toppings too, I am never going to order or suggest the domino's pizza to anyone.



Aparna says: (4 years ago)
 0
I ordered pizza and spinach breadstick on dec.31,2013. My tracker indicated the order was ready to pickup. When we reached the the order was still not ready, was with kids and was really upset as we had to wait there for more than 10 min.
Really upsetting what is use of tracker if store doesn't follow it.
Order #: 120054
Domino's Store (8536)



thomasbear says: (4 years ago)
 0
My name is Thomas Reed I am six years old. My mom is typing this for me because I can't type good yet.
I wanted to know if y'all could make different shaped pizza's for birthday's such as cars, trucks, vans, airplanes, cats, dogs, skeleton heads, bull skeleton heads, & all kinds of different shapes.
I think it would be cool to have a shaped pizza instead of birthday cake.



george114 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I was very disappointed when I looked back at my total and saw that it was 21.10 and the delivery guy gave me 3 dollars and ten cents back and THEN asked me so you aren't gonna tip me. I was apuled. I don't think I will be back I dominoes has lost me as a costumer



hootenhollerin says: (4 years ago)
 0
Have you ever heard the phrase, "SIZE MATTERS"?! Well not to Dominos!! We ordered a LARGE pizza and thought $10.99 was a bargin till we got it and saw how TINY the pizza was!! I was glad I was at the store to pick it up because had it been delivered my children would have been disappointed and HUNGRY!! If TINY pizzas are your thing then DOMINOS is the place for you! WE WON'T BE BACK!!



fudgeybaby says: (4 years ago)
 0
I am from herrin , I'll, and my home town Dominos is the best pizza around!! We order all the time, and lately have started using the android app. It is so easy, fun, and we get fantataztic service same as if we called/did carry out. Our pizzas are routinely early or on time, and I have NEVER had a rude driver or poor quality pizza. Yes, I have had a wrong topping, or an item missing/substituted by accident before. But we are all human and make innocent mistakes. On those very rare occasions, my local Dominos made it right, gave a coupon, or even gave us a free item at our next order. They remembered us!!! I love their pizza and all their advertising and items. Hope Dominos is around when I'm 90!!



Neodog1 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Dominoes has a consistent record of benign tasting pizzas. Cardboard sums it up. Great fake commercial adds try to cover for the horrible taste and ultra dry boards they produce.. And they smile when they take your money...




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Dominos pizza reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team